The Eaten Path

 
Picture
Could there be a better issue for me?  I think not!  57 yummy breakfast and brunch places to check out.  Where to start?  Where to start?  I was happy to see some favorites on the list, such as:
  • Hell's Kitchen (lemon ricotta pancakes, bison sausage bread and homemade peanut butter)
  • French Meadow (organic ingredients and a great sidewalk patio)
  • Yum! Bakery & Cafe (oatmeal brûlée, although I always have to get a cupcake or slice of coconut cake when I go)
  • Key's Cafe & Bakery (juicy sausage, caramel rolls and great egg dishes)
  • Victor's 1959 Cafe (delicious Cuban specialties like cafe con leche, plantains, eggs with black beans, guava jam and mango pancakes)
So, that only leaves about 52 more for me to try.  No problem! 

Check out the full articles at:  Mpls St Paul Magazine



Leave a Reply.