The Eaten Path

 
Picture


Yea!  I loved our brunch here today.  The patio was so cute.  I am sad that I won't get many more opportunities to enjoy it before Winter weather sets in.  

I got the cinnamon wild rice pancakes with nuts and berries... delicious!  The reviews made me stick to my gut instinct to get them (which I am so happy about!), but there were more than a couple of other options that were pretty tempting.  I got to taste a bite of the Mexican baked eggs.  Also fabulous.  The roasted potatoes had a great texture (a little crispy outside, but perfectly tender inside) and a yummy rosemary flavor.  

Our server was very nice and let us enjoy a leisurely brunch.  Our coffee cups never got empty, which made me very, very happy.  

I will definitely be back (even if it isn't patio weather).

www.millcitycafe.com



Leave a Reply.